CD&V
Becq Sonja
CD&V
sonja.becq@dekamer.be
Website*
De Clerck Stefaan
CD&V
stefaan.declerck@dekamer.be
 
De Potter Jenne
CD&V
jenne.depotter@dekamer.be
Website*
Deseyn Roel
CD&V
roel.deseyn@dekamer.be
Website*
Devlies Carl
CD&V
carl.devlies@dekamer.be
Website*
Dierick Leen
CD&V
leen.dierick@dekamer.be
 
Doomst Michel
CD&V
michel.doomst@dekamer.be
 
Kindermans Gerald
CD&V
gerald.kindermans@dekamer.be
Website*
Lanjri Nahima
CD&V
nahima.lanjri@dekamer.be
Website*
Muylle Nathalie
CD&V
nathalie.muylle@dekamer.be
Website*
Slegers Bercy
CD&V
bercy.slegers@dekamer.be
 
Terwingen Raf
CD&V
raf.terwingen@dekamer.be
Website*
Van den Bergh Jef
CD&V
jef.vandenbergh@dekamer.be
Website*
Van der Auwera Liesbeth
CD&V
liesbeth.vanderauwera@dekamer.be
 
Vercamer Stefaan
CD&V
stefaan.vercamer@dekamer.be
Website*
Vervotte Inge
CD&V
inge.vervotte@dekamer.be
 
Waterschoot Kristof
CD&V
kristof.waterschoot@dekamer.be
Website*
 
cdH
Arens Josy
cdH
josy.arens@lachambre.be
 
Bastin Christophe
cdH
christophe.bastin@lachambre.be
 
Brotcorne Christian
cdH
christian.brotcorne@lachambre.be
Website*
Dallemagne Georges
cdH
georges.dallemagne@lachambre.be
 
Delacroix-Rolin Myriam
cdH
myriam.rolin@lachambre.be
Website*
Fonck Catherine
cdH
catherine.fonck@lachambre.be
 
George Joseph
cdH
joseph.george@lachambre.be
Website*
Lutgen Benoît
cdH
benoît.lutgen@lachambre.be
 
Schyns Marie-Martine
cdH
marie-martine.schyns@lachambre.be
Website*
 
Groen / Ecolo
Almaci Meyrem
Ecolo-Groen
meyrem.almaci@dekamer.be
Website*
Balcaen Ronny
Ecolo-Groen
ronny.balcaen@lachambre.be
Website*
Boulet Juliette
Ecolo-Groen
juliette.boulet@lachambre.be
Website*
Brems Eva
Ecolo-Groen
eva.brems@dekamer.be
 
Calvo Kristof
Ecolo-Groen
kristof.calvo@dekamer.be
 
Deleuze Olivier
Ecolo-Groen
olivier.deleuze@lachambre.be
 
De Vriendt Wouter
Ecolo-Groen
wouter.de.vriendt@dekamer.be
 
Genot Zoé
Ecolo-Groen
zoe.genot@lachambre.be
Website*
Gerkens Muriel
Ecolo-Groen
muriel.gerkens@dekamer.be
Website*
Gilkinet Georges
Ecolo-Groen
georges.gilkinet@lachambre.be
 
Jadot Eric
Ecolo-Groen
eric.jadot@lachambre.be
 
Snoy et d’Oppuers Thérèse
Ecolo-Groen
therese.snoy@lachambre.be
 
Van Hecke Stefaan
Ecolo-Groen
stefaan.van.hecke@dekamer.be
Website*
 
FDF
Clerfayt Bernard
FDF
bernard.clerfayt@lachambre.be
 
Maingain Olivier
FDF
olivier.maingain@lachambre.be
Website*
Thiéry Damien
FDF
damien.thiery@lachambre.be
Website*
 
LDD
Dedecker Jean Marie
LDD
jeanmarie.dedecker@dekamer.be
Website*
 
MLD
Louis Laurent
MLD
laurent.louis@lachambre.be
Website*
 
MR
Bacquelaine Daniel
MR
daniel.bacquelaine@lachambre.be
Website*
Clarinval David
MR
david.clarinval@lachambre.be
Website*
Collard Philippe
MR
philippe.collard@lachambre.be
 
De Bue Valérie
MR
valerie.debue@lachambre.be
Website*
de Donnea François-Xavier
MR
francois.dedonnea@lachambre.be
Website*
De Permentier Corinne
MR
corinne.depermentier@lachambre.be
 
Destrebecq Olivier
MR
olivier.destrebecq@lachambre.be
Website*
Ducarme Denis
MR
denis.ducarme@lachambre.be
Website*
Galant Jacqueline
MR
jacqueline.galant@lachambre.be
Website*
Goffin Philippe
MR
philippe.goffin@lachambre.be
Website*
Gustin Luc
MR
luc.gustin@lachambre.be
 
Jadin Kattrin
MR
kattrin.jadin@lachambre.be
Website*
Marghem Marie-Christine
MR
mariechristine.marghem@lachambre.be
Website*
Michel Charles
MR
charles.michel@lachambre.be
 
Warzee-Caverenne Valérie
MR
valerie.caverenne@lachambre.be
 
 
N-VA
Beuselinck Manu
N-VA
manu.beuselinck@dekamer.be
 
Bracke Siegfried
N-VA
siegfried.bracke@dekamer.be
Website*
Dedecker Peter
N-VA
peter.dedecker@dekamer.be
Website*
Degroote Koenraad
N-VA
koenraad.degroote@dekamer.be
 
De Meulemeester Ingeborg
N-VA
ingeborg.demeulemeester@dekamer.be
 
Demir Zuhal
N-VA
zuhal.demir@dekamer.be
Website*
Demol Els
N-VA
els.demol@dekamer.be
 
De Ridder Minneke
N-VA
minneke.deridder@dekamer.be
Website*
De Wit Sophie
N-VA
sophie.dewit@dekamer.be
Website*
Dumery Daphné
N-VA
daphne.dumery@dekamer.be
Website*
Francken Theo
N-VA
theo.francken@dekamer.be
Website*
Grosemans Karolien
N-VA
karolien.grosemans@dekamer.be
Website*
Jambon Jan
N-VA
jan.jambon@dekamer.be
Website*
Luykx Peter
N-VA
peter.luykx@dekamer.be
Website*
Maertens Bert
N-VA
bert.maertens@dekamer.be
Website*
Smeyers Sarah
N-VA
sarah.smeyers@dekamer.be
Website*
Sminate Nadia
N-VA
nadia.sminate@dekamer.be
Website*
Uyttersprot Karel
N-VA
karel.uyttersprot@dekamer.be
Website*
Vandeput Steven
N-VA
steven.vandeput@dekamer.be
Website*
Van Eetvelde Miranda
N-VA
miranda.vaneetvelde@dekamer.be
Website*
Van Esbroeck Jan
N-VA
jan.vanesbroeck@dekamer.be
 
Van Moer Reinilde
N-VA
reinilde.vanmoer@dekamer.be
 
Van Noppen Flor
N-VA
flor.vannoppen@dekamer.be
Website*
Van Vaerenbergh Kristien
N-VA
kristien.vanvaerenbergh@dekamer.be
Website*
Weyts Ben
N-VA
ben.weyts@dekamer.be
Website*
Wollants Bert
N-VA
bert.wollants@dekamer.be
Website*
Wouters Veerle
N-VA
veerle.wouters@dekamer.be
Website*
 
Open Vld
De Clercq Mathias
Open Vld
mathias.declercq@dekamer.be
Website*
De Croo Herman
Open Vld
herman.decroo@dekamer.be
Website*
Defreyne Roland
Open Vld
roland.defreyne@dekamer.be
 
Dewael Patrick
Open Vld
patrick.dewael@dekamer.be
 
Lahaye-Battheu Sabien
Open Vld
sabien.battheu@dekamer.be
 
Rutten Gwendolyn
Open Vld
gwendolyn.rutten@dekamer.be
 
Schiltz Willem-Frederik
Open Vld
willem-frederik.schiltz@dekamer.be
Website*
Somers Bart
Open Vld
bart.somers@dekamer.be
Website*
Somers Ine
Open Vld
ine.somers@dekamer.be
Website*
Van Biesen Luk
Open Vld
luk.vanbiesen@dekamer.be
 
Van Cauter Carina
Open Vld
carina.vancauter@dekamer.be
 
Wierinck Lieve
Open Vld
lieve.wierinck@dekamer.be
 
Wilrycx Frank
Open Vld
frank.wilrycx@dekamer.be
 
 
PS
Blanchart Philippe
PS
philippe.blanchart@lachambre.be
Website*
Burgeon Colette
PS
colette.burgeon@lachambre.be
Website*
Coëme Guy
PS
guy.coeme@lachambre.be
Website*
Delizée Jean-Marc
PS
jean-marc.delizee@lachambre.be
Website*
Déom Valérie
PS
valerie.deom@lachambre.be
Website*
Devin Laurent
PS
laurent.devin@lachambre.be
 
Dufrane Anthony
PS
anthony.dufrane@lachambre.be
Website*
Emmery Isabelle
PS
isabelle.emmery@lachambre.be
Website*
Fernandez Fernandez Julie
PS
julie.fernandez@lachambre.be
Website*
Flahaut André
PS
andre.flahaut@lachambre.be
 
Frédéric André
PS
andre.frederic@lachambre.be
Website*
Giet Thierry
PS
thierry.giet@lachambre.be
Website*
Henry Olivier
PS
olivier.henry@lachambre.be
Website*
Lalieux Karine
PS
karine.lalieux@lachambre.be
Website*
Lambert Marie-Claire
PS
marie.claire.lambert@lachambre.be
 
Madrane Rachid
PS
rachid.madrane@lachambre.be
Website*
Mathot Alain
PS
alain.mathot@lachambre.be
Website*
Mayeur Yvan
PS
yvan.mayeur@lachambre.be
Website*
Moriau Patrick
PS
patrick.moriau@lachambre.be
Website*
Musin Linda
PS
linda.musin@lachambre.be
Website*
Özen Özlem
PS
ozlem.ozen@lachambre.be
 
Perpète André
PS
andre.perpete@lachambre.be
 
Seminara Franco
PS
franco.seminara@lachambre.be
Website*
Thiébaut Eric
PS
eric.thiebaut@lachambre.be
Website*
Van Grootenbrulle Bruno
PS
bruno.vangrootenbrulle@lachambre.be
 
Vienne Christiane
PS
christiane.vienne@lachambre.be
Website*
 
sp.a
Bonte Hans
sp.a
hans.bonte@dekamer.be
 
Detiège Maya
sp.a
maya.detiege@dekamer.be
 
Geerts David
sp.a
david.geerts@dekamer.be
Website*
Gennez Caroline
sp.a
caroline.gennez@dekamer.be
Website*
Kitir Meryame
sp.a
meryame.kitir@dekamer.be
 
Landuyt Renaat
sp.a
renaat.landuyt@dekamer.be
 
Temmerman Karin
sp.a
karin.temmerman@dekamer.be
Website*
Tobback Bruno
sp.a
bruno.tobback@dekamer.be
 
Tuybens Bruno
sp.a
bruno.tuybens@dekamer.be
Website*
Van der Maelen Dirk
sp.a
dirk.vandermaelen@dekamer.be
Website*
Vanheste Ann
sp.a
ann.vanheste@dekamer.be
Website*
Vanlerberghe Myriam
sp.a
myriam.vanlerberghe@dekamer.be
Website*
Vanvelthoven Peter
sp.a
peter.vanvelthoven@dekamer.be
Website*
 
Vlaams Belang
Annemans Gerolf
VB
gerolf.annemans@dekamer.be
Website*
Colen Alexandra
VB
alexandra.colen@dekamer.be
Website*
De Bont Rita
VB
rita.debont@dekamer.be
 
De Man Filip
VB
filip.deman@dekamer.be
 
D’haeseleer Guy
VB
guy.dhaeseleer@dekamer.be
 
Goyvaerts Hagen
VB
hagen.goyvaerts@dekamer.be
Website*
Logghe Peter
VB
peter.logghe@dekamer.be
 
Pas Barbara
VB
barbara.pas@dekamer.be
Website*
Ponthier Annick
VB
annick.ponthier@dekamer.be
 
Schoofs Bert
VB
bert.schoofs@dekamer.be
Website*
Valkeniers Bruno
VB
bruno.valkeniers@dekamer.be
Website*
Veys Tanguy
VB
tanguy.veys@dekamer.be
Website*
 
contact
Advertenties